Friday, June 2, 2017

Brown Bag AllStars - 11 Steps ft. Tash (Of Tha Alkaholiks)

The Brown Bag AllStars have been on a bit of a hiatus, but they've announced their official return with the first single off one of their 2 upcoming projects slated to drop later this year! BBAS is back with a new line up consisting of The Audible Doctor, DeeJay Element, E-Holla, J57 & Soul Khan. Check out the Kev Brown produced "11 Steps" featuring Tash of Tha Alkaholiks.

***Thanks to BBAS for sending***

No comments:

Post a Comment