Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Curren$y - Pegasus [JET LIFE REMIX]

Curren$y Spitta drops his smooth remix to Rae Sremmurd's "Perplexing Pegasus".

Caskey - Work [Freestyle]

Cash Money's Caskey drops off the AYOWOLF-produced freestyle "Work". Stream below!!!

Biggz - See You Again

Prime Records sends the track "See You Again" by Biggz.  Stream below!!!

BxYungGz ft. Mayhem (of EMS) - Brainwashed

Bronx, NY hip-hop artist BxYungGz (of UZD Universal Collective/Universal Killa Beez) brings you his new record titled "Brainwashed" feat. Roxbury bred emcee Mayhem (of EMS) and produced by Anno Domini.  Stream the track below!!!

Source: Revalation (of EMS)

Video: Chris Orrick - Design Flaw

Mello Music Group sends the video to "Design Flaw" by Chris Orrick, from the upcoming album  "Portraits".  Directed by Malcolm Critcher for Mild West Productions.

Chris Orrick "Portraits"

Video: Lawrence Arnell - Proof Positive

Philly rapper Lawrence Arnell pays homage to one of the greatest comedy films ever in his deceptively hilarious video for “Proof Positive”.

Visuals shot by Jimmy Giambrone and directed by Baby Blak.

‘Beast or Brethren’:

Source: DM360 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

N.E.R.D. - Lemon (Drake Remix) Ft. Rihanna

Drake has taken the time out to remix N.E.R.D. and Rihanna's popular single “Lemon”.

LOGIC - Bobby Tarantino 2

Logic releases the sequel to his "Bobby Tarantino" mixtape featuring Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz, with production is handled by in-house producer 6ix, Marshmello, !llmind and more.  Stream the mixtape below!!!

Ball Greezy - Bae Day 2

Miami native, Ball Greezy, has finally released his new album, Bae Day 2 and it comes in perfect time! The 10-track project includes features from Trina, Snoop Dogg, Tokyo Jetz, Pleasure P, Kase 1Hunnid & Mike Smiff.  Stream the album below!!!

Source: Echoing Soundz

Timsters - Somewhere

CannonBall PR sends the next release from French boutique label Elephant & Castle which is Timsters beautifully sensitive languid electro single ‘Somewhere’.

Eso.Xo.Supreme - Marlon Brando ft Kodigo

TOPE sends the new single from Portland R&B singer Eso.Xo.Supreme entitled "Marlon Brando" featuring Argentinian artist Kodigo. Stream below!!!