Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Notion - Heart On My Sleeve

Toronto, Canada transplant and Melbourne, Australia native Notion drops his new album "Heart On My Sleeve". Production credits includes the likes of Remot, KidEight, Durban Poison and Myer Clarity, while the vast majority comes from Notion himself. And with heavyweight guests Skyzoo, Canadian Hip Hop pioneer Maestro Fresh Wes, Ghettosocks, D-Shade, Cee, iLLvibe and Jonathan Emile.

"Heart On My Sleeve" was mixed and mastered by Notion at Illnote Studios, Toronto, Canada. Photography and cover artwork by Joshua Telfer. Management by High Season Co..  Stream the album below!!!

***Thanks to The Movement Fam for sending***


1. I Don’t Want To Lose (Intro) 00:41
2. Holdin' Hands 03:27
3. Goin' For Gold 03:36
4. Leavin' Home 02:31
5. Something Inside ft. Cee 04:51
6. Another Day ft. Skyzoo 04:09
7. It's Gon' Be Okay 03:00
8. Melodies Of Love ft. Aria Zenua 03:01
9. Real Talk ft. iLLVibe & Jonathan Emile 03:33
10. My Heart’s Made Of Stone (Interlude) 00:52
11. Remember Me? 02:50
12. United 05:02
13. Spaceman 03:36
14. Out The Basement 04:07
15. Welcome To Toronto ft. Ghettosocks, Maestro Fresh Wes & DJ Grouch 04:12
16. Hurt ft. Cee, Myer Clarity & Jonathan Emile 04:55

No comments:

Post a Comment