Monday, April 10, 2017

The Council - Promised Land f/ J Militia

The Council drops the single "Promised Land" featuring J Miltia. The song is the fourth offering from The Council’s upcoming album, Nothing Else Matters, and features all four members of the crew – Inztinkz (also the group’s producer), Five Steez, The Sickest Drama (TSD) and Nomad Carlos – alongside J Militia, who croons soulfully on the hook. 

***Thanks to Five Steez for sending***

No comments:

Post a Comment