Thursday, February 16, 2017

The Mighty Capeech - The Mighty Capeech

Canadian MC The Mighty Capeech releases his self titled EP along with the visuals to "Distance in Time". The Mighty Capeech EP has an upbeat feel with boom-bap, Primo-style beats (heavy drums and soul samples) & raps that never disappoint.

***Thanks to iStillLoveHER for sending***


1. Loving You 03:39
2. Memories 03:18
3. Distance In Time ft Shi Wisdom 03:11
4. Thank You 03:58
5. Whatever You Want ft Flash da God 04:03
6. The Reason (Money Up) 04:43

No comments:

Post a Comment