Friday, February 24, 2017

J. Rhodan - Each Sold Separately

J. Rhodan has had a busy 2017 so far having released the Honey single and the Sorry It's A Tape beat-tape. Now he's ready to share the Each Sold Separately EP.

The new EP puts J's sound front and center, beats soaked with Soul. Several special guests contribute to the effort including Armond WakeUp, Taelor Gray, Sean C. Johnson, Shiwan, DJ Because and more.

***Thanks to ILLECT Recordings for sending***


1. One Size Fits All (feat. Shiwan) 03:25
2. Hidden Fee$ (feat. Jav Mendez & DJ Because) 02:30
3. Honey (feat. Taelor Gray & Sean C. Johnson) 04:27
4. Nor (feat. Jordan Nitchoff & Roz Welch) 05:16
5. Deadstock 01:52
6. The Casino II (feat. Fro Wundas, Armond WakeUp & Martyr Thompson) 04:33

No comments:

Post a Comment