Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Phoniks x Raashan Ahmad - Above The Clouds EP

The "Above The Clouds" EP is the newest collaborative release from bay area emcee Raashan Ahmad and Portland, ME hip hop producer Phoniks.

***Thanks to Phoniks for sending***


1. Flying In The Wind ft. Awon 03:18
2. Do That ft. ADaD 03:39
3. I Fell In Love With A B-Girl 03:39
4. Touchdown 03:26
5. That Feeling ft. Slimkid3 04:05
6. The Block 02:42
7. That Feeling ft. Slimkid3 (Phoniks Remix) 03:52

No comments:

Post a Comment