Monday, January 25, 2016

Beat Bruisers x Ruste Juxx x Pawz One - Def By Stereo

The California production duo Beat Bruisers (Suplex & Harsh Ramirez) make their debut with “Def By Stereo”. An action fueled album co-starring Duck Down Records sharp shooter Ruste Juxx and LA's rhyme slinger Pawz One. The scenery through sound laid by the Beat Bruisers provides the perfect back drop for Ruste Juxx, Pawz One and Harsh Ramirez.  Stream the album below!!!

***Thanks to Below System Records for sending***


1. Intro 01:01
2. Def By Stereo 03:34
3. Knock Your Head Off 02:46
4. Unphuckwitable 04:01
5. How Real Is That 03:03
6. Intermission 00:54
7. Give It Up feat. Dro Pesci 04:40
8. Beast Out The Cage 03:23
9. LA 2 NY (Director's Cut) feat. Spit Savage 02:38
10. Now 04:07
11. Count Em Down 03:50
12. Outro 00:43

No comments:

Post a Comment