Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Tiff The Gift - It Gets Greater Later

Hip Hop collective Don't Sleep Records sends “It Get’s Greater Later” from Virginia emcee Tiff The Gift. With vibrant, eclectic production, witty wordplay and intelligent introspection help make “It Gets Greater Later” Tiff's most ambitious effort yet. Press play to understand why Tiff need not be referenced as a great “female emcee” but revered amongst the best spitters in the underground.


1. Resolutions (ft. Rodney "The Soul Singer" Stith) prod. Linkrust 03:49
2. Same Old Tree prod. Linkrust 03:35
3. It Gets Greater Later (ft. Awon) prod. Phoniks 04:34
4. Somebody prod. Linkrust 04:30
5. Passed Out prod. JR Swiftz 04:05
6. Love Rules The Streets (ft. Awon & Dephlow) prod. Phoniks 04:05
7. Painted Pictures (ft. Dephlow) prod. Phoniks 03:48
8. Peace to DJ Sayeed (Interlude) 01:01
9. Me For Life (ft. Awon) prod. Kameleon Beats 04:41
10. Peace to Rashard (Interlude) 00:53
11. Laid Back prod. F Draper 03:38
12. Check Cheddar prod. Phoniks 04:05
13. To My Sons prod. Kalvion 03:12

No comments:

Post a Comment